Datingbuzz joined login times

13 Feb

Go to the Account Details page of your profile, click the 'Delete My Profile' link at the bottom of the page.

NB: This process cannot be reversed and will completely delete all your details on the site.

We recommend that you read our guidelines for safe online dating. Members can use every feature of the site, including reading messages received from potential matches.

Go to the Settings page of your profile and change 'visible' to 'hidden'.

You can view other people's profiles by searching the site and, in turn, they can view your profile.

When you find someone that interests you, you can send a message via the site to their username.

Our matching engine performs two-way matches, so members will only appear in your match list if your profile also meets the criteria they specified for their matches.

Make sure your profile is as complete as possible and that your desired partner details are not too open.